[MidoNet] Community Council Meeting #14 (2015-09-01 @ 16:00 UTC)

Sandro Mathys sandro at midokura.com
Mon Aug 31 22:47:50 UTC 2015


Friendly reminder, this meeting will happen in about 17h.

The agenda is very empty right now, so please do add your discussion
items :) As always, we'll cancel the meeting if the agenda is still
empty 1-2h before it takes place.

-- Sandro

On Tue, Aug 25, 2015 at 6:00 PM, Sandro Mathys <sandro at midokura.com> wrote:
> Dear Midos,
>
> Announcing the 14th Community Council meeting!
>
> When: Tuesday, 01 September 2015 at 16:00 UTC (9 AM PDT, 12 PM EDT, 18:00 CEST)
> Duration: 60 minutes
> Where: #meetings on Slack
> Who: Everyone interested in fostering the MidoNet community
>
> Agenda:
> https://github.com/midonet/midonet/wiki/Community-Council-Agenda-2015.09.01
>
> Community Council Overview:
> https://github.com/midonet/midonet/wiki/Community-Council-Meetings
>
> Calendar:
> https://github.com/midonet/midonet/wiki/Meetings#calendar
>
> Feel free to add your own agenda items. Anything worth discussing wrt
> our community building efforts is most welcome. The order is not very
> strict, and if someone feels like a topic should be prioritized, we
> can certainly do so.
>
> Do also feel free to use this thread (or open a new one if you prefer)
> to weigh in on any topic if you can't make it to the meeting. Or to
> discuss the meeting in general. Any feedback is appreciated!
>
> Cheers,
> Sandro


More information about the MidoNet mailing list